Service Introduction

HOME>SERVICE>Service Introduction
  
"High quality, timely and efficient service to create more value for customers"is the service aim of CHMTI.
With focus on service excellence, CHMTI understands the customer’s needs:Our excellent technology, sales and manufacturing teams work as a focused unit to ensure unrivalled customer service, from pre-sales, sales processing and after-sales care. We provide a complete set of solutions on machine selection, machine usage, uptime and maintenance. CHMTI’s factory and HQ is based in Chongqing, and we have a network of 17 sales and after-sales service offices across China, with fully qualified commercial and technical staff.
With focus on service efficiency and reliability, CHMTI enhances the customer’s productivity:CHMTI’s continuous focus on product design and quality ensures ‘closed loop’ functional integration between engineering, design and after-sales service. By continually supporting the customer experience, we keep improving our designs, manufacturing and service quality, and build reliability into the products.
With focus on rapid service action, CHMTI’s response is aligned with the customer’s business priorities:CHMTI’s commitment is the promise to strictly follow the national standard "Three Guarantees" policy, namely: we will unreservedly pledge guarantees for repair, replacement and return. We promise that during working days we shall respond within 8 hours, arrive at the user’s site within 24 hours for users in the Chongqing region, and at the user’s site within 72 hours for users outside the Chongqing region. We will ensure that the user is ‘up and running’ and able to fully utilize the machine.
CHMTI believes that being ‘the best’ is not enough; CHMTI is continually aiming for ‘even better’.To serve our customers better, CHMTI actively listens to customers’ comments and suggestions, and follows up with actions to ensure real benefits are delivered. We focus always on our customer’s needs, and keep pace with the times, recognizing that our driving purpose is to help our customer create more value.
SERVICE

Chongqing Machine Tool (Group) Co., Ltd Copyright

服务介绍

首页>销售服务>服务介绍
 
“以优质、及时、高效的服务为客户创造更多价值”,是重庆机床的服务宗旨。
以服务为内核,用沟通发现用户需求:重庆机床优秀的技术、销售、生产团队精诚合作,为客户提供完善的售前、售中、售后服务,为客户提供设备选型、设备使用与维修等齿轮机床成套解决方案。公司以重庆本部为中心,并在全国共设置了17个销售及售后服务网点,在各网点我们都有相应的销售及售后服务人员,作为及时、高效服务的保证。
以服务为中心,用产品满足用户需求:通过对用户提供售前售后服务,将用户的要求充分体现在产品的设计理念上,并且在售后服务工作中不断总结经验,不断提高服务质量,完善售后管理机制,建立优质、完整的售后服务体系,解决用户的后顾之优,提高产品质量的稳定性。
以服务为手段,用行动协助客户成功:用我们承诺严格按照国家的“三包”政策,即包修、包换、包退,我们承诺做到在工作日内,8小时回复,重庆地区24小时内到达现场,省外72小时之内到达现场,以确保用户正常、放心地使用我司产品,达到创造利润的目标。
没有最好,只有更好。为了更好的服务于客户,我们主动听取客户的意见和建议,不断的改进工作方式和工作作风,以客户为中心,与时俱进,让客户能真正体会到与重庆机床合作能创造更多价值。
SERVICE

重庆机床(集团)有限责任公司 版权所有 [渝ICP备11006023号]